Sales Calendar

Forthcoming Auctions

February 2017

  • 22nd

    Oriental Auction

    Viewing times:

    Saturday 18th February, 10.00am - 2.00pm
    Sunday 19th February, 10.00am - 2.00pm
    Monday 20th February, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Tuesday 21st February, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Wednesday 22nd February, the morning of the sale, from 8:30am.

    Sale starts at 12:00pm.


  • 23rd

    Fine Antique Auction

    Viewing times:

    Saturday 18th February, 10.00am - 2.00pm
    Sunday 19th February, 10.00am - 2.00pm
    Monday 20th February, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Tuesday 21st February, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Wednesday 22nd February, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Thursday 23rd February, the morning of the sale, from 8:30am.

    Sale starts at 10:30am.


March 2017

  • 1st

    Fine Painting Auction

    Viewing times:

    Saturday 25th February, 10.00-4.00
    Sunday 26th February, 10.00-2.00
    Monday 27th February, 9.00-5.00
    Tuesday 28th February, 9.00-5.00
    And Morning of Sale, Wednesday 1st March, from 9.00am.

    Sale starts at 12:00pm.


View past auctions...